Presented By Dan Janal – Led By Jess Todtfeld
Use Sound Bites to Get More Publicity ... Now!
Use Sound Bites to
Get More Publicity... Now
Click Above to Hear More

Led by:  Jess Todtfeld
Guinness Record Setter for Publicity
Enter Below to See the Replay:
A Smooth Intro To FUNNEL TEMPLATES That Will Simplify Your Funnel Building
After Registering, You Will Be Taken to the Replay
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 30, 2019
@ 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12noon MT, 11am PT)
Limited Attendance - Hold Your Spot Now
*Seats Are Limited - Only 200 Spots*
During This Free Presentation You Will Learn
Real World Examples
Find out how one killer sound bite and one email resulted
 in almost 50 newspaper articles
Make Powerful Changes to Your Pitches
Jess will share tweaks you can make to your press emails that will give you bigger results
Don't Make Common Mistakes
Most make the same mistakes. When Jess was a TV producer he'd see these mistakes.
About The Host
Jess Todtfeld, CSP
President, Success In Media, Inc.
Jess Todtfeld helps his clients to quickly gain the confidence and skills to master media interviews, speeches and presentations. 

Jess Todtfeld, CSP, is one of the leading communication and media training authorities in the U.S. With more than 15 years as a media trainer and consultant, Todtfeld helps CEOs, business executives, spokespersons, public relations representatives, experts, and authors to become more confident, more in control, and to create more results from their speaking engagements and media appearances.

He brings with him 13 years experience as a TV producer for NBC, ABC, and FOX, having booked and produced over 5,000 segments. Jess’ time in front of the camera includes features reporting, guest spots on national / international news programs, and hosting of “America’s Premiere Experts” and “Times Square Today” (2015-2019) which has been broadcast on ABC, NBC, FOX and CBS affiliates in the U.S.

As a guest, Jess went on to set a Guinness Record for being interviewed the most times in 24 hours… 112 different interviews on radio.
What will happen during the broadcast:
  •  Learn how putting sound bites in your media emails will help you get more press
  •  Hear how Jess got into almost 50 Newspaper articles because of one killer sound bite
  •  Ace Your Interviews - Get asked back more
  •  Get the media attention you deserve
  •  Learn the biggest mistakes people make while pitching the media
  •  Learn the biggest mistakes people make during interviews
  •  Create more return on interviews
Copyright 2019- Success In Media - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service